ANNEX 4

COMMON REPORTING STANDARD LIST OF REPORTABLE JURISDICTIONS

The Competent Authority of the Turks & Caicos Islands Government hereby notifies TCI Reporting Financial Institutions of the updated list of Reportable Jurisdictions in accordance with Section VIII.D.4 of the CRS as domesticated in Schedule 3 of the Tax Information (Multilateral Competent Authority Agreement on Automatic Exchange of Financial Account Information and the Common Reporting Standard) Order 2016.

JURISDICTIONS UNDERTAKING FIRST EXCHANGES BY 2017 (50)

Anguilla, Argentina, Belgium, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Bulgaria, Cayman Islands, Colombia, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Korea, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Mexico, Montserrat, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Seychelles, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Turks and Caicos Islands, United Kingdom

JURISDICTIONS UNDERTAKING FIRST EXCHANGES BY 2018 (51)

Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Australia, Austria, The Bahamas, Bahrain, Barbados, Belize, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Canada, Chile, China, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Curaçao, Dominica, Ghana, Grenada, Hong Kong (China), Indonesia, Israel, Japan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Marshall Islands, Macao (China), Malaysia, Mauritius, Monaco, Nauru, New Zealand, Niue, Pakistan, Panama, Qatar, Russia, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Samoa, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Sint Maarten, Switzerland, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, Vanuatu